<![CDATA[AlterClass]]>https://alterclass.hashnode.devhttps://cdn.hashnode.com/res/hashnode/image/upload/v1578867695803/NhpWxlQDF.pngAlterClasshttps://alterclass.hashnode.devRSS for NodeSat, 26 Sep 2020 15:04:37 GMT60<![CDATA[3 THINGS YOU NEED TO KNOW When Starting With React]]>https://alterclass.hashnode.dev/3-things-you-need-to-know-when-starting-with-reacthttps://alterclass.hashnode.dev/3-things-you-need-to-know-when-starting-with-reactThu, 24 Sep 2020 15:08:52 GMT<![CDATA[Build Beautiful Websites Fast With Semantic UI And React]]>https://alterclass.hashnode.dev/build-beautiful-websites-fast-with-semantic-ui-and-reacthttps://alterclass.hashnode.dev/build-beautiful-websites-fast-with-semantic-ui-and-reactMon, 20 Jul 2020 09:16:08 GMT<![CDATA[React Course Pre-Launch Giveaway]]>https://alterclass.hashnode.dev/react-course-pre-launch-giveawayhttps://alterclass.hashnode.dev/react-course-pre-launch-giveawayFri, 19 Jun 2020 06:42:14 GMT<![CDATA[React Fundamentals - Iterating Over Data With JSX]]> CHECK THIS OUT ON YOUTUBE <-- In case you ...]]>https://alterclass.hashnode.dev/react-fundamentals-iterating-over-data-with-jsxhttps://alterclass.hashnode.dev/react-fundamentals-iterating-over-data-with-jsxFri, 01 May 2020 16:20:42 GMT<![CDATA[🤑 FREE React Material Dashboard Template]]>https://alterclass.hashnode.dev/free-react-material-dashboard-templatehttps://alterclass.hashnode.dev/free-react-material-dashboard-templateTue, 28 Apr 2020 18:02:14 GMT<![CDATA[10 JavaScript Concepts You Should Learn to Master React]]>https://alterclass.hashnode.dev/10-javascript-concepts-you-should-learn-to-master-reacthttps://alterclass.hashnode.dev/10-javascript-concepts-you-should-learn-to-master-reactWed, 11 Mar 2020 19:10:12 GMT<![CDATA[11 Awesome Resources To Bring Your React App to The Next Level]]>https://alterclass.hashnode.dev/11-awesome-resources-to-bring-your-react-app-to-the-next-levelhttps://alterclass.hashnode.dev/11-awesome-resources-to-bring-your-react-app-to-the-next-levelWed, 04 Mar 2020 13:57:20 GMT<![CDATA[How to Add Dark Mode to React with Context and Hooks]]>https://alterclass.hashnode.dev/how-to-add-dark-mode-to-react-with-context-and-hookshttps://alterclass.hashnode.dev/how-to-add-dark-mode-to-react-with-context-and-hooksSat, 29 Feb 2020 13:43:48 GMT<![CDATA[The Most Definite React Hooks Cheat Sheet For 2020]]>https://alterclass.hashnode.dev/the-most-definite-react-hooks-cheat-sheet-for-2020https://alterclass.hashnode.dev/the-most-definite-react-hooks-cheat-sheet-for-2020Fri, 24 Jan 2020 10:51:07 GMT<![CDATA[How to write custom REACT HOOKS in 5 minutes]]>https://alterclass.hashnode.dev/how-to-write-custom-react-hooks-in-5-minuteshttps://alterclass.hashnode.dev/how-to-write-custom-react-hooks-in-5-minutesFri, 17 Jan 2020 10:57:35 GMT<![CDATA[The BEST REACT Concept (NO CLASS NEEDED)]]>https://alterclass.hashnode.dev/the-best-react-concept-no-class-neededhttps://alterclass.hashnode.dev/the-best-react-concept-no-class-neededTue, 14 Jan 2020 17:11:24 GMT